Fenty Beauty has CONCEALERS & SETTING POWDERS now! | Pro Filt'r Concealer & Powder Demo + Review

49 439
399
 
Comments
Vanessa Paiz
Vanessa Paiz - 3 months ago
Me: Im not gunna spend in January, trying to save
Fenty: NEW CONCEALER, POWDER, SHADES, ETC
Me: oh fuck... it’s my birthday month! Oh well!
xX Anime Xx
xX Anime Xx - 3 months ago
Alissa i am like so proud of you. I don't personally know you and i haven't been with you since day 1 of your career, but it seems like you have accomplished so much. Watching you makes me happy, you are always such a happy and funny person. Your reviews are so interesting and good, you really detail every the most important fact of the product. Love you ❤️
Musical Heart
Musical Heart - 3 months ago
You are just soooo beautiful
Charlotte Haslam
Charlotte Haslam - 3 months ago
Hi alissa! I think it would be a good idea if you tried the concealer on your normal foundation so that we can see if it works with other products. This is just a suggestion and you most likely not see this but I just thought it would be a good idea. I love you and your videos sooooo much and you really inspire me. Love you ❤
cheynini
cheynini - 3 months ago
I tried watching this last night but I was so tired so I knocked out, here to actually learn lmao
Also Alyssa!!!! I've been trying to "grow out" my hair for months (I've gone in between a cut similar to yours with my natural curls to a relaxed pixie lol) but I believe in you girl. Do it for all the baldies who aren't patient enough lmaooo
Dianna Rockymore
Dianna Rockymore - 3 months ago
I’m a yellow girl and will try the powders... bc sometimes makeup doesn’t show how light I really am
Jisselle Crispin
Jisselle Crispin - 3 months ago
Eyebrow products !!
RaenaJenks
RaenaJenks - 3 months ago
I just love her luxurious packaging!!
Sammy
Sammy - 3 months ago
Can you wear the concealer by itself?
Selina_Kyle S.
Selina_Kyle S. - 3 months ago
I love this!! I’m so excited to try it!
shirlay choute
shirlay choute - 3 months ago
Fenty just wants all my moneys... So much for saving in 2019
Linda  Gikunda
Linda Gikunda - 3 months ago
She is 23?😲😲😲
Scorpianah Fiedonn
Scorpianah Fiedonn - 3 months ago
Absolutely Stunning!!! Very detailed information. Thank you so much Beautiful 😊💖💖💖
ananda Tso
ananda Tso - 3 months ago
Yyaass!!! Fenty SPONSORED.
peacelovepulse
peacelovepulse - 3 months ago
I'm scared to buy any fenty products involving powders or foundation/concealer because I have really dry skin and i heard the products aren't good for dry skin. I just have a highlight and the lipgloss
Joi Johnson
Joi Johnson - 3 months ago
I’m certainly trying out both these products! So excited
fashionflurry
fashionflurry - 3 months ago
Does anyone know how much the powder and the concealer will cost?
smtroy57
smtroy57 - 3 months ago
Also could you list the shades you used for reference. I normally use some of the same shades you use and will need when I make my purchases on 1/11!
DollFace Franklin
DollFace Franklin - 3 months ago
🔥❤ cant wait til these products drop
smtroy57
smtroy57 - 3 months ago
Congrats. Could you do a video on the eye look? Thanks
The90SecondMom
The90SecondMom - 3 months ago
You do talk a lot but I don’t care you are so adorable I love it
NikkiKing14
NikkiKing14 - 3 months ago
Bro y’all only 23???
Shernea Lyons
Shernea Lyons - 3 months ago
I’m sooooooo proud of you!!!!! n excited that you got this sponsorship 😬😬🙌🏽🙌🏽... love you 💕💕💕
MakeupxKarina
MakeupxKarina - 3 months ago
I was doing a no buy this year but fenty had to do us like this!!! I NEED that powder. We all do 😍😍
Sonisha Robinson
Sonisha Robinson - 3 months ago
I haven’t seen one of your videos on my YT feed in MONTHS! I actually have to go to your page to see if you uploaded because I also don’t get notifications even though my bell is on. For other channels the bell notification happens literally DAYS AFTER the video uploads. But you look so beautiful girl 😍
Elizabeth Choe Happy life
Elizabeth Choe Happy life - 3 months ago
You are so pretty!! New subscriber 😘
Tiyoka Phifer
Tiyoka Phifer - 3 months ago
Fenty Beauty is doing the damn thing!!!🔥🙌🏾
Lizzy
Lizzy - 3 months ago
I love that they matched foundation and concealer numbers for us. Why doesn’t everyone do that?!
Nesrin Cambaz
Nesrin Cambaz - 3 months ago
Is it full coverage?
lily ruth
lily ruth - 3 months ago
how much are the concealers?
Rosie Chihuahua
Rosie Chihuahua - 3 months ago
Love your hair in this! Also this video was exactly what I’ve been looking for thank you!
Jordon J
Jordon J - 3 months ago
The ending was hilarious😂😂 Fenty errythang in 2019 👏🏽
Golden x Diva
Golden x Diva - 3 months ago
I really hope the powders don’t have talc cause i really wanna try them but ya girl ain’t putting talc on her face!
Nagiah B
Nagiah B - 3 months ago
I love you , that’s all. 💕
Victoria Priddy
Victoria Priddy - 3 months ago
I’ll take one of EVERYTHING
Latebloomer39
Latebloomer39 - 3 months ago
Very beautiful!!
Mal Zook
Mal Zook - 3 months ago
Tbh the concealers night not be totally for my style BUT the powders?????? I NEED.
Gabby & Audrey
Gabby & Audrey - 3 months ago
I just wanna say how proud I am of Alissa she has come such a long way. Like getting sponsored by Fenty like girl
Fatimah Ibrahim
Fatimah Ibrahim - 3 months ago
Fenty.. fix my brows and lashes, time to put benifit out of business (because all they do at this point is promote products that they released years ago) 😂
roudiamondgh92
roudiamondgh92 - 3 months ago
Goodness gracious...does Rihanna sleep? 50 concealer shades!!! Her hustle is so inspiring.
Lindsey TR
Lindsey TR - 3 months ago
Love your new intro, Alissa! I know 2019 is going to be a great year for you (2M right around the corner girl :)). I'm excited about these new Fenty products and so happy they sponsored you (so deserving). I am also both amazed and proud of the growth and success of Fenty thus far. This is proof that if you have a vision like Rhianna and are dedicated to nurturing that vision, anything is possible. Thank you for the great review! XOXO
Leah Leona
Leah Leona - 3 months ago
FINALLY MY GIRL GOT THAT CHECKKKKKKKKKKKK 😍😍
Somer Rose
Somer Rose - 3 months ago
YES INCHES!!
Shanisse Lopez
Shanisse Lopez - 3 months ago
Stop glowing !!!! 😂😍😍😍
Jelenat94
Jelenat94 - 3 months ago
does anyone have dark circles so i can fing out if this concealer have any coverage omggg 🙄
Susan O'Brien
Susan O'Brien - 3 months ago
Hello Alissa, I just came across your page and loved your video, so I subscribed. :) Love your make-up though you're beautiful even before you apply it! :)
Cecilie Fallet
Cecilie Fallet - 3 months ago
I want to love the foundation so much! but my skin hate it. I have dry and dehydrated skin so when I use this my skin feel so tight and it looks cakey after just 1-2 hours. It looks so stunning on Alissa and everyone who can make it work
Destinee Lewis
Destinee Lewis - 3 months ago
I just love you so much. 😭
Emily Elliott
Emily Elliott - 3 months ago
This really warms my heart you guys! Rihanna is doing it big. And I’m so excited.
Jocelyn Gabrielle
Jocelyn Gabrielle - 3 months ago
I’m soo excited for this new launch !!! Uggghhh
Andrea Harwood
Andrea Harwood - 3 months ago
I’m interested in trying the concealer. I’m pale and have trouble getting a light enough shade for my under eye that doesn’t dry me out. Love ya 😉
Jazzy Kai91
Jazzy Kai91 - 3 months ago
i thought you were way older! (because your so mature)
Candice Jones
Candice Jones - 3 months ago
Flawless as always😭
Shynanigans !
Shynanigans ! - 3 months ago
Came to your channel the other day for this video lol. YAYYYY!
inti
inti - 3 months ago
They partnered with the best possible influencer
D'Ina Yvette
D'Ina Yvette - 3 months ago
you skin is literally flawless! the makeup application is amazing! 😍
Jetta Virgomatron
Jetta Virgomatron - 3 months ago
Congratulations on the sponsorship!! That’s awesome!!
J Rhone
J Rhone - 3 months ago
I can't wait to try this! I am super excited I love Fenty Beauty.
babyhols666
babyhols666 - 3 months ago
she sounds like zendaya
YAETZYYY
YAETZYYY - 3 months ago
Need to get my hands on some fenty
Jasmine W
Jasmine W - 3 months ago
we wear the same shade 370 so I knew I could come to you to find the right shade
Melinda Mahan
Melinda Mahan - 3 months ago
Could you be more gorgeous?? Omg!! Flawlessssss
Amril A
Amril A - 3 months ago
I'm so happy Fenty is sponsoring you. Because I know you love their products and I know you'll be honest regardless. 💕😘
Copy This Stilo
Copy This Stilo - 3 months ago
We love a detailed Queen 👑.... thanks for all the tea Alissa, you are very helpful.
babigyrl
babigyrl - 3 months ago
Such a beautiful spirit & personality. You look amazing & glowy.
natasha walker
natasha walker - 3 months ago
Watching your videos is so relaxing
And congrats for the Fenty sponsor so proud of you 💙💙💙
bby
bby - 3 months ago
I love you lol you’re so beautiful!!! 🧸💕
badgaltutu -
badgaltutu - - 3 months ago
love u and fenty!
luis ureña
luis ureña - 3 months ago
You look so lovely 😍
Alaina Gray-Edwards
Alaina Gray-Edwards - 3 months ago
Fenty is really getting all my money in 2019. I just run out of banana powder and BOOM I see their new posts on instagram and this video. I'm here for it!
Terry Manson
Terry Manson - 3 months ago
Life is sad when you're broke
Madeline Kim
Madeline Kim - 3 months ago
If Fenty made a cushion foundation, I could die happy!
confusion
confusion - 3 months ago
I got genuinely happy for you when you said that Fenty Beauty sponsored the video, because you deserve this and I trust you guuuurl
Tiara Yvonne
Tiara Yvonne - 3 months ago
Fenty sponsored you!!! Great content as always Alissa!!
Denise Giles
Denise Giles - 3 months ago
Nice make up tutorial. Could you do a video on how you do your hair.
Simplil
Simplil - 3 months ago
I love this brand, I really want to try those new products of course👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽, I’ sooooo excited for this release🎉🎉
Adrian Flores
Adrian Flores - 3 months ago
Live love love !!!
Candase Lightfoot
Candase Lightfoot - 3 months ago
Excited about the foundation shade extension too!...I still have yet to find my perfect shade, so I’m hopeful 🤞🏽🙌🏽😍
amjan xasiley
amjan xasiley - 3 months ago
Fenty about to snatch my first pay
Sam kakarot
Sam kakarot - 3 months ago
Ur skin looks so airbrushed it’s flawless❗️
Tarwana Lowe-West
Tarwana Lowe-West - 3 months ago
Growing your hair out huh? I saw your tutorial on bleaching your hair and followed it to get my look. Thank you, Love...
Tamara Hunter
Tamara Hunter - 3 months ago
I believe you’re going to let your hair grow 😘
Gemma Diaz
Gemma Diaz - 3 months ago
You’re so gorgeous ily✨❣️ and girl congrats on the Fenty sponsor👏👏👏👏
Fatima M
Fatima M - 3 months ago
Loved this review Alissa! Thank you ☺️❤️
Maria Bello
Maria Bello - 3 months ago
Random question 💕 Where do you buy your hoop earrings? They are so cute! The ones you had on the last video are the same as these but bigger 😭
Ubrneyedgurl67
Ubrneyedgurl67 - 3 months ago
Girl...RiRi about to get all the paycheck....dang! Great tut!
Videra Washington
Videra Washington - 3 months ago
See there you go. Got me about to spend my coins when I get off work. Lol Simply beautiful. You and RiRi got me shook
Yazmín Bernal
Yazmín Bernal - 3 months ago
Her stunna lip paints are my fave!!!! They’re super long-lasting 💋
Jasmine Jenkins
Jasmine Jenkins - 3 months ago
Flawless!!!
zoe makeup inspo
zoe makeup inspo - 3 months ago
definitely want the concealer 😍
Bubbles_as18
Bubbles_as18 - 3 months ago
Wow that foundation shade is perfect for her
lea
lea - 3 months ago
waassssuuuuppp
Manon Delort
Manon Delort - 3 months ago
I tried the Fenty foundation on it's launch date in 120 for a day (I was shooked that it wasn't the lighest shade as I am super pale) but it oxidized on me, so I am guessing that I am 110 but it is not made for dry skin so I didn't buy it ! So yeah I would like to see a foundation for DRY ASS SKIN LIKE MINE x), some bronzer and blush, more highlighters (maybe liquid ones) etc.
Sharice Can
Sharice Can - 3 months ago
I love your hair
Kiki
Kiki - 3 months ago
Girl you always look so flawless!!
Acondria
Acondria - 3 months ago
🥰‼️❤️
Grace Mburu
Grace Mburu - 3 months ago
A SPONSORSHIP! IM SO HAPPY FOR YOU. i literally remember the day you went to the release party and how happy your we’re. since then you’ve been non stop using it, so this video is 100% genuine. so proud of you, so happy for you.
Taylor Michel
Taylor Michel - 3 months ago
Tell Fenty to give us some new eyeshadow pallets pretty please
Natasha Markham
Natasha Markham - 3 months ago
Rih in the game!!!! So glad they $ponsored you Boo! #yesfentyface
Dark Matter
Dark Matter - 3 months ago
that wink tho *she ain't lyin.
Next videos