Samsung Galaxy S10 Review - 3 Weeks Later

62 225
2 597
 
Comments
Unbox Therapy
Unbox Therapy - 3 months ago
Support our sponsor.
YOU WILL LOVE ARTLIST AND YOU CAN TRY IT FREE
Artlist - https://bit.ly/2USrrwY
Johnny Dwyer
Johnny Dwyer - 8 days ago
So you would take that hole punch over the teardrop?
MAIFOU BJS
MAIFOU BJS - 24 days ago
Hello unbox therapy just to tell you in a serius form Kill me please Im not joking its just life
Abhi The Whiplash
Abhi The Whiplash - Month ago
Hi Lev I had bought Samsung a50 could u do a review for that plsss
César Martins
César Martins - 11 hours ago
Anyone with OVERHEATING problems?
Just buy mine today, as soon as i turn it on got super hot. trying to charge it now and is over heating again!!!
coconut dude
coconut dude - 13 hours ago
Great video! Love it! I will buy the S10, it seems better for me then S10 Plus.
Andrea Jaikaran
Andrea Jaikaran - 14 hours ago
All the icons are one standard shape, does it come like that or did you use an app
Chitown Mytown official one and only channel
The curved edges are horrible at times.
angeli 007
angeli 007 - 17 hours ago
Waiting to change my s9+ when the s11 comes. So the S10 is cheaper 😂
Jesus Christ
Jesus Christ - 17 hours ago
Watching with the s10 right now 😁😁😁
saurabh
saurabh - Day ago
Few important points which made me choose galaxy s10 plus over onplus seven pro :
Almost half the radiation
Speakers twice as good
Screen almost ten times better. Watching Netflix, Prime especially with there content quality. Ever other screen feels dull after
Much much lighter. I can finally keep a big phone in my pocket without my pants going down. Tired of carrying around phone in hand
Edge screen is an amazing convenience
Camera is lot better for a regular user, great shots come easy
Front camera is way better
Wide lense is oh so awesome, like really . Try using it in smaller spaces and you will know the value
Built feels really a lot more premium
Pop up chat apps and others are oh so awesome to use in regular experience
It’s beyond me to understand why every reviewer misses on Samsung pay, is it not available in US .? That alone is such an awesome feature and makes life so much easier
You can plug in a USB out of the box, works as good as a laptop
Blue light filter is such an amazing feature. I have it auto on after 7 pm everyday and really love how it subtly makes an impact
Galaxy buds, that reverse charging is really a very advanced tech and a very handy feature
Wireless charging is a lot more convenience once you start using it then you realise. Putting in a wire just feels very cave mannish now 😁no really
Another thing I don’t get, why no reviewer talks about 4K optically stabilised video recording ?
Another big thing, about the cutout. Guys! Just view the phone down the other way. The cutout comes at bottom right corner and you don't even know that it's there. It's a way more awesome experience than tear drop or having notch in the middle.
The comparison of this phone is more with iPhone X than one plus anyway.
Benjamin Koenig
Benjamin Koenig - Day ago
The next iphone "innovation" will be no charging port and only wireless charging! "Phones of the future!" Hahahaha
Meg Griffin
Meg Griffin - Day ago
Ex Iphone boi... Got my s10 last month, never look back...
Nathan hoke
Nathan hoke - Day ago
Why is everyone SOOOOO annoyed about the notch? I honestly DON'T CARE idk why it is such a big deal to people
Hadi Qandil
Hadi Qandil - Day ago
There is no right way to have the navigation buttons, I prefer it the way it comes out of the box
Dominic_ O_O meow
Dominic_ O_O meow - Day ago
I need help on which phone to get
I like S10's looks, display, battery But I really like pixel3's camera and software updates
chvpters
chvpters - 2 days ago
3:11 Not true, get BxActions in the Playstore. I have single press = Google assistant, long press = flashlight, and double press = camera.
ToFu
ToFu - 2 days ago
You talk way too much and don't give much information. No idea how this video got so many likes, probably from all the subscribers...
Gustavo André
Gustavo André - 3 days ago
What lancher is that?
Josh fizzy
Josh fizzy - 3 days ago
What is the name of that speaker at the end?
Josh fizzy
Josh fizzy - 10 hours ago
@Jennifer Brenner in box them and find out for us I'm to lazy to write them
Jennifer Brenner
Jennifer Brenner - 13 hours ago
I want to know too!
indera palembang
indera palembang - 3 days ago
I dont want to judge a quality of apple..so far android and ios is equal right now.but Apple is symbol of wealth..why need spend thousand when u can get another product with same quality at price of some hundreds
Superboy
Superboy - 3 days ago
I'll remain loyal to Samsung forever. Still using S6 which works perfectly. I'll get the s10 soon
uthman hasan
uthman hasan - 3 days ago
what are the song name that he played?
Carlos Guerra
Carlos Guerra - 3 days ago
headphone jack? that is a thing from the past,the future is wireless
Carlos Guerra
Carlos Guerra - 3 days ago
Samsung is tupperware
Juliussmoothie
Juliussmoothie - 4 days ago
just upgraded from my S8 to the S10 yesterday, really no major difference other than the Camera. Needed a new phone however since my last one was cracked, so upgraded at no cost.
A C
A C - 4 days ago
so i've been using samsung for about 9 years now. my first galaxy ever was galaxy mini when the android system was still gingerbread and then galaxy ace 2, galaxy grand 2, galaxy A5 2016, and now galaxy S9+. I admit samsung did a realllly amazing job for their hardware and software. good job samsung👍👍👍
Praque Forqsk
Praque Forqsk - 4 days ago
LOL I still have a Nokia 1110i
xxjaidaxx videos
xxjaidaxx videos - 4 days ago
Team Samsung or Team iPhone!

I vote team Samsung
Carlos Guerra
Carlos Guerra - 3 days ago
you’re a tupperware fan then
Henry Discipline
Henry Discipline - 4 days ago
Does anyone else get speak distortion, especially with vocals?
escape fishing
escape fishing - 5 days ago
Your grey sweater, your black leather. you talk better / I text better ...
RicoWildcat
RicoWildcat - 5 days ago
Me: *puts line of coke on table
Me: 1:29
thesedays m
thesedays m - 5 days ago
I like the phone overall. I don't like when I reply to a text while in another app but I still have to mark as read. On the s7 when you replied that was it. The power button is too high in my opinion as far as using one hand. Anything music bixby relays as spotify. You can't say start pandora for example. At least I have individualized text tones for my contacts. An update took it off the s7.
SaggyPig 4321
SaggyPig 4321 - 6 days ago
Notch
Carlos Estevan
Carlos Estevan - 6 days ago
How u got 14mil sus cuz all u do is just hate on phones
Kidloco
Kidloco - 6 days ago
All the top comments are about bashing Apple. Man, Samsung users really get insecure by Apple and constantly need that confirmation from other people that their phone is the best phone (in reality is not).
Jesus Booo
Jesus Booo - 6 days ago
i brought the s10 plus
Roger Hii
Roger Hii - 7 days ago
I like how those apps are arranged neatly according to colour 😂
Justin Mcmurray
Justin Mcmurray - 7 days ago
Can I get the fortnite iconic skin code
KuilowKey
KuilowKey - 7 days ago
I just got my S10 and been into it since I've watced this video. Love the hole punch over a notch, ect. My first NEW flagship. Glad I chose it
Jxf lxix
Jxf lxix - 3 days ago
KuilowKey can you give me the fortnite skin ?
david young
david young - 7 days ago
Motorola Roker E1, best phone ever, and it has itunes on it, get that, you will never look back,
Reg Collado
Reg Collado - 5 days ago
Have a hacked Spotify in my S6 tho
ibmor Joe
ibmor Joe - 7 days ago
Yeah but no damn way worth 800. Samsung can suck my dick
Bao Ali
Bao Ali - 7 days ago
You are awesome 👏 your style to introduce device is best you always made inspiring videos God bless you
John Benedict Alarde
John Benedict Alarde - 7 days ago
what launcher do you use?what wallpaper and whats the name of the case?
Jeffery Saulter
Jeffery Saulter - 8 days ago
I don’t want to share my battery charge with black peoples
SaleemEvolution
SaleemEvolution - 8 days ago
I don't like to edge so I got the s10e
baboon bukakke
baboon bukakke - 8 days ago
Avatar
Omar Doorewaard
Omar Doorewaard - 8 days ago
I just wan’t a phone that will last a lifetime whithout all the crap you don’t need, like a fucking Facebook app .
Johnny Dwyer
Johnny Dwyer - 8 days ago
Samsung has YET to get the fingerprint sensor RIGHT
Jake Neufeld
Jake Neufeld - 6 days ago
What wrong with this one
TheGoose31
TheGoose31 - 8 days ago
This Macedonian appreciates your summary
Whykayl Warren
Whykayl Warren - 9 days ago
Just went back to Droid and got the S10. iPhone XS was my previous phone.
David Gage
David Gage - 8 days ago
I'm still trying to figure out which one to get, so if u dont mind me asking why the switch???
Ali Taghizadeh
Ali Taghizadeh - 9 days ago
What's the song he's playing on the speakers
Xochipilli Olivera-Vera
S10e runs better in my opinion then the s10+, even tho I like a bigger screen smh
mortalcombat
mortalcombat - 9 days ago
Our phones have been the same for the past 5 years now
THE GUIDE
THE GUIDE - 9 days ago
Hey Lew please review the galaxy s10e
Ahmed Gouhmid
Ahmed Gouhmid - 9 days ago
people who go premium don't care about cost anyways that's just how the world we are living in is.
Todespirscher
Todespirscher - 9 days ago
What song is at 4:05? Sounds epic
CHRISTIAN PAUL GUIPOSPOSA
What do you do to this devices after a month??
art nikko Tiburcio
art nikko Tiburcio - 9 days ago
How about the security in case if lose it?
Atlantic MVP
Atlantic MVP - 9 days ago
I want to get the s10+(because it’s better than apple ) but EVERYONE has iPhones at my school
So you know...


I’ll get an iPhone I guess...🙄😭
Páter Milán
Páter Milán - 9 days ago
What's the name of this launcher?
YoungWise2011
YoungWise2011 - 10 days ago
Just sold mine for the Huawei p30 pro. No Regrets. If battery life, performance and camera are the main factors get the p30 pro
Roman Raja
Roman Raja - 6 days ago
Downgrade
Mr Solo Dolo VI
Mr Solo Dolo VI - 10 days ago
When did this fucking phone release!?!? No matter how hard I search on Google they won't tell me! Only fate I get is June 4th 2010... pretty sure this phone didn't come out in 2010
Nik Anak SangBapa
Nik Anak SangBapa - 10 days ago
I like the looks of s9 the most.
Lis Ioannis
Lis Ioannis - 10 days ago
Song at 4:08 ?
Brutal Wang
Brutal Wang - 11 days ago
I will never buy a phone that has a cut-out/notch in the screen. It's a stupid design.
CastrejonHDTV
CastrejonHDTV - 9 days ago
Stfu
Uchiha Madara
Uchiha Madara - 11 days ago
Just ordered for an S10. I don't think I'll be needing the S10+ since the both of them are basically the same. Although I can't wait to get rid of my *iPhone X* 😡
*Never going back to an iPhone*
ella 17
ella 17 - 8 days ago
Uchiha Madara don’t rid it , just hand it to me bro
zoobe HD
zoobe HD - 11 days ago
I've got a question guys I've got a Samsung s9plus but I want the 10 is it worth the upgrade. And I can exchange my s9 plus to take some money off the s10
mahfudt
mahfudt - 10 days ago
Just do it!
alice moh
alice moh - 11 days ago
Just got mine. I love samsung
G. Moore
G. Moore - 11 days ago
can u remap bixby button to be another power button? does it have the on-person option where you dont need to use the fingerprint reader if it has been on your person (in pocket) for a while.
Paul Lester Arrozal
Paul Lester Arrozal - 12 days ago
What's the song at 03:44?
Almighty zay
Almighty zay - 12 days ago
What type of review is this?! This review was garbage 💯 and he throwing some much hate and shade 2 Samsung
Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson - 12 days ago
Double hole punch does not bother me at all. Currently using s10+
_ That1DumPenguin
_ That1DumPenguin - 12 days ago
I actually kind of like it more, but the phone is just too big for my taste
The Gaming Arceus
The Gaming Arceus - 12 days ago
Of course iphone should have bttr face unlock cause it doesn't have a fucking fingerprint sensor
Rene R
Rene R - 13 days ago
Got the S10 for $599 @ Best Buy. 👍
_ That1DumPenguin
_ That1DumPenguin - 12 days ago
Dang you're right, the unlocked s10 is cheaper at Best buy I love that I saw this beautiful comment thank you so much you amazing person
_ That1DumPenguin
_ That1DumPenguin - 12 days ago
Wait what fr?
MrNobody808
MrNobody808 - 13 days ago
It's a boring handset. There is nothing innovative about it what so ever. Even One UI is boring. If i am going to spend a lot of money on a handset, i want it to offer something that other phones don't and i'm not seeing that with the S10. I'm not saying that its a terrible phone. It does what it does very well, but, marketing hype aside, where are its stand out feature that set it apart from the pack?
Singh Param
Singh Param - 13 days ago
Samsung folks: eyes are getting use to the big fat hole
Apple folks: you could’ve said the same thing for notch, cuz you get used to it too.
Samsung folks: we just wanna prove ourselves better even if we are not..
John
John - 13 days ago
Bixby is so dumb...
Nando Laubscher
Nando Laubscher - 14 days ago
Im still on my galaxy note 4. Phone just dont die
tcdahn7
tcdahn7 - 14 days ago
I got 3 years out of my s7...I could've gotten 4 out of it. I still use it to as a wifi device.
Arrington Carter
Arrington Carter - 14 days ago
I LOVE my S7. The charging port is dying and i NEED a new one, its about 4 years old now, hopefully if i buy and S10 it will last me even longer with a good case,
Firefly's Light
Firefly's Light - 15 days ago
Currently on an S7 with Verizon. $300 off plus a $70 trade it makes the cost of this phone $430. I'm also getting the Galaxy Buds for only $70. Say what!?? This phone has awesome value.
Thanos
Thanos - 15 days ago
What case is that
mattsicker
mattsicker - 15 days ago
Costco has sale for S10 for $600 and S10+ $700
SPHNC
SPHNC - 15 days ago
I have a iPhone 7+ and had it for over 3years but my finger print is some garbage 😂 and my phone freezes for like 2 minutes and can’t do anything about lol... but honestly I used to own a Samsung and I don’t know why I went to iPhone but I am truly ready to go back and stay! S10 is a go.
Chin Linn sheng
Chin Linn sheng - 15 days ago
U use what apps to customize your icon
Pacific Ocean
Pacific Ocean - 15 days ago
say all you want but if you use samsung nobody will notice but if you use apple you will be noticed plus celebrities use apple not some fake ass asian laggy android samsung.
imohamme5
imohamme5 - 15 days ago
Nah fuck Samsung for removing the headphone jack
demon6937
demon6937 - 16 days ago
Time to replace my Sony Xperia Z for 5 years
Neto__503
Neto__503 - 16 days ago
S10+ or XS Max? Help me
choose
Gordon Ramsay
Gordon Ramsay - 14 days ago
no brainer, s10+
zZ_ GATOR
zZ_ GATOR - 16 days ago
Yeah the cutout doesn't really matter most of the time
zZ_ GATOR
zZ_ GATOR - 16 days ago
The sound is incredible
zZ_ GATOR
zZ_ GATOR - 16 days ago
I got the s10 plus
Oscar Alcorta
Oscar Alcorta - 16 days ago
You watch your own youtube video woww
Edgar Tello
Edgar Tello - 16 days ago
I feel like samsung should make there own software company that way they wouldnt have to rely on android.
TheMagnatar
TheMagnatar - 16 days ago
FYI, genuine leather is the lowest grade of leather
kushal mendiratta
kushal mendiratta - 17 days ago
You can get an S10 for about 672 Dollors now
C. B.
C. B. - 16 days ago
Where
Enthused
Enthused - 17 days ago
The point you made about flagships being priced higher than they really should be, relative to mid-level phones is right on point. That's why I stay 2 years behind on the Galaxy phones,and I just buy used. I have an S8 I paid $180 for in awesome condition. I'll buy an S9 when this phone dies. At the same time, none of the latest phone features really interest me. If a new $800 phone comes out with a mini DSLR camera feature or graphene battery that charges in 30 seconds, I'd consider it. The last 4 years of new phones are all pretty damn capable otherwise.
manbolo2
manbolo2 - 17 days ago
just got a s10 as gift, my 2 year old huawei mate has better camera and roughly 2 sec faster finger scanner, i should stop watching reviews and let people fool me...sigh...
Nagy Tomas
Nagy Tomas - 17 days ago
Long live the headphone jack.
SM HN
SM HN - 17 days ago
Bixby = Microsoft edge
victor polanco
victor polanco - 17 days ago
I'm going to Samsung because I got tired of apple charging for tech that been out there and making it seem like they breaking ground on shyt just to charge you more.
Chloe Games
Chloe Games - 17 days ago
I have this phone I love it!
pippe1030
pippe1030 - 17 days ago
I sincerely hope this guy sometime in the future masters pith. 10 + minute vid could've been 3
Next videos