2019 FSR 24 Hour Ration MRE Review Menu #6 BBQ Pork Wrap Meal Ready to Eat Taste Testing

22 713
303
 
Comments
Duh Man of Dark Woods
Duh Man of Dark Woods - 5 hours ago
0:11 haha, what in the
Midnight
Midnight - 13 hours ago
Am I the only one who would have shredded the turkey nuggets and spread it on top of the cheese bagel? Almost like bacon bits.
Jesters Children
Jesters Children - 13 hours ago
I allways get hungry watching these.
0sum gamezzz
0sum gamezzz - 14 hours ago
No heater?
The Bean292
The Bean292 - Day ago
That mocha bar is to die for,I had it in one of my videos.
Scrotum Hair
Scrotum Hair - Day ago
Eat a 1940s penus.
Joey Sal
Joey Sal - Day ago
Do you eat after that? Normal food i mean
Him Halpert
Him Halpert - Day ago
He’s like the reviewbrah of MRE’s
gary dean
gary dean - Day ago
I spent a couple weeks on Okinawa>
jasiel delgado
jasiel delgado - Day ago
Combos are one of my favorite junk snacks
James Murray
James Murray - Day ago
Hey Steve I could watch you 24 hours a day seven days a week
Fredrick Schembri
Fredrick Schembri - 2 days ago
Steve the dish you eat on i want to buy one sent me pls
Fredrick Schembri
Fredrick Schembri - 2 days ago
Help me broo
Ano N. Ymous
Ano N. Ymous - 2 days ago
13:41 I thought he suddenly bacame a hamster
Jian Toro
Jian Toro - 2 days ago
When steve drop into battleground
Steve : *making hole for cheese spread in the bagel
Other teammates : Reload !
M yusufi
M yusufi - 2 days ago
Awesome mre reviews 👍🏼
Classic me 349
Classic me 349 - 2 days ago
“That’s a s u c c u l e n t piece of chicken”
“ *puddling jiggles* “
“Looking pretty gourmet”
EngardeC
EngardeC - 3 days ago
Nice
Tundra
Tundra - 3 days ago
nice, can't wait for more.
KereVenture
KereVenture - 3 days ago
You just can't wait for chicken breast...
ethan fasching
ethan fasching - 3 days ago
fun fact: that zip lock bag is meant to poo into!
Lux Signifier
Lux Signifier - 4 days ago
No more cigarettes
UsuallyOkay
UsuallyOkay - 4 days ago
D o o m e r s u n i t e
Aura_ RN
Aura_ RN - 4 days ago
steve makes me want to buy a week of MREs
Carson
Carson - 4 days ago
Steve1989mre is my dad
Double R
Double R - 5 days ago
Extra smokey on that ass, ya damn right Steve!!
emily murphy
emily murphy - 5 days ago
I enjoy your videos so much
Michael Lopez
Michael Lopez - 5 days ago
We need more cheese spread
dan marr
dan marr - 6 days ago
You look great bro, been watching for years and it seems like time is reversing you lol. great vid
Vnk_ Rukitis
Vnk_ Rukitis - 6 days ago
Hey send me one???
Oakie
Oakie - 7 days ago
"That's a beaut!"
Christopher Franko
Christopher Franko - 7 days ago
Next time I offer to cook for a date, I'll just toss her an MRE and pitcher of water.
Metalman200xdamnit
Metalman200xdamnit - 19 hours ago
She might be unimpressed,lol.
sidthemyth
sidthemyth - 7 days ago
are they making these so poisonous to make the body enter fight mode?
Fredrik Fredriksen
Fredrik Fredriksen - 7 days ago
6:37
Surprisingly enough, it smells fresh baked bagel.
ej9 jake
ej9 jake - 7 days ago
The synth reminds me of the terminator theme tune
WillieRants
WillieRants - 8 days ago
I hope you got the full menu I would really like to see all of them. Thanks.
colynthomas_
colynthomas_ - 8 days ago
Any online shops that sell USMREs?
Stephen Brown
Stephen Brown - 6 days ago
Yeah I'm wondering where he buys all of these mre
Silica Chan
Silica Chan - 9 days ago
“Niceee”
Tracy Bailey
Tracy Bailey - 9 days ago
To me "Look at that thing" is every bit as iconic as "Nice!"
Fabbricato PersonaReale
Fabbricato PersonaReale - 10 days ago
Its Scoville dude
MagicLars15
MagicLars15 - 10 days ago
i love how you called it gas station food
David Solomie
David Solomie - 10 days ago
0:11 A weapon to surpass Metal Gear...
bradley colwell
bradley colwell - 10 days ago
mmkay
Jesse Lute
Jesse Lute - 10 days ago
Be careful with those dairy milkshakes..
Herd rumors about e coli batches were being removed
JeevesReturns
JeevesReturns - 10 days ago
“Assault ration”? I have a feeling that the only thing it’s going to assault is my colon...and after that the plumbing.
garry amsbaugh
garry amsbaugh - 11 days ago
Still got that same indestructible spoon. You can kill a moose with that spoon.
Mikhail Shrunevskhy
Mikhail Shrunevskhy - 11 days ago
Adamlara pretzel diye açma vermişler
conman volgs inc
conman volgs inc - 11 days ago
I have eaten everything in that bag no joke
TankerGrizz
TankerGrizz - 11 days ago
Pretty much the buff reviewbrah
BigWhiteMocha
BigWhiteMocha - 11 days ago
D E C A D E N T
OdieMikes
OdieMikes - 12 days ago
Can I buy just the pudding? Cuz that sounds de-lish
Mazsy
Mazsy - 12 days ago
some day we'll have technology to have freshlh cooked roasted chicken while fighting terrorists on the go.
jayo84
jayo84 - 12 days ago
No mention of how much caffeine in the pudding?
Szilard Bartalos
Szilard Bartalos - 12 days ago
They could pack it in about 70% less plastics. Less weight, less trash.
kurt engel
kurt engel - 12 days ago
So he ate 24 hours worth of food in a few minutes
Alex Turčáni
Alex Turčáni - 12 days ago
Who else got hungry?
Darc 1027
Darc 1027 - 12 days ago
awesome tactical gas station food lol nice one man
Silent Solitude
Silent Solitude - 12 days ago
7:27 daddy
xavierprotocols
xavierprotocols - 12 days ago
I bet he has 30 year old milk in his refrigerator...Steve is like I made cottage cheese....nice, m'kay :)
jacobblub
jacobblub - 12 days ago
Where the fuck can I get MREs from
The Eagle
The Eagle - 12 days ago
reviewbrah of mres
DackxJaniels
DackxJaniels - 12 days ago
A pile of poop:
*"Nice! Looking pretty... Gourmet!"*
Tom Hewitt
Tom Hewitt - 12 days ago
What is that outro music?
Mitchell Mourtov
Mitchell Mourtov - 12 days ago
ALRIGHT LETS GET THAT OUT ON TO A TRAY
Brian Hourigan
Brian Hourigan - 12 days ago
Would a soldier actually eat all that calorie content in one day?
Hans The Sauerkraut
Hans The Sauerkraut - 12 days ago
He zoomed in to those bbq wraps so menacingly
Eggplant_Casserole
Eggplant_Casserole - 9 days ago
Lil guys were about to attack
JO3Y'S world
JO3Y'S world - 12 days ago
Shelf stable bagel has such a ring to it!
I. Yuso_physique mr_4pack
" I mean"
Gunzz
Gunzz - 13 days ago
shoves 3 big Turkey nuggets in his mouth...niiice mmmkay
im not a polotician look at pictures on phone
Cody courtney bus man my ass
Zerong Chen
Zerong Chen - 13 days ago
15:02 or press 7
SteveVi0lence
SteveVi0lence - 13 days ago
US food rations make me sad
mark Bohamed
mark Bohamed - 13 days ago
You are so descriptive of each and every item. Great job👍👍
Aeolian
Aeolian - 13 days ago
My favorite part 15:01
Alex Bestoso
Alex Bestoso - 13 days ago
Shelf-stable, tactical bagel
Nick
Nick - 13 days ago
5:09😮
shazzza Mccomb
shazzza Mccomb - 13 days ago
Hot hot hot
Jack Rotten
Jack Rotten - 13 days ago
Bagel separation skills... nice!
april8tals
april8tals - 13 days ago
the pudding jiggle part cracked me XD
leroy jenkins
leroy jenkins - 14 days ago
Mmmmmm that's nice!
Omega Light Bringer
Omega Light Bringer - 14 days ago
A bagel is bread ..lmao
Cameron Branning
Cameron Branning - 14 days ago
They're just...combos...
duck
duck - 14 days ago
keyword: shelf-stable
tony torres
tony torres - 14 days ago
Pure crap food and no toilet paper..
Metalman200xdamnit
Metalman200xdamnit - 19 hours ago
The toilet paper is in the accessory pack.
Eatswell
Eatswell - 14 days ago
Seems like they are still out of date.
boulder89984
boulder89984 - 14 days ago
No coffee instant type one?
Brad Vincent
Brad Vincent - 14 days ago
He sounds like Bevis and Butt-Head’s teacher.
Metalman200xdamnit
Metalman200xdamnit - 19 hours ago
Imagine if he sounded like Coach Buzzcut.
Chad Falardeau
Chad Falardeau - 12 days ago
Mr. Mackey is from South Park.
andrewcampbell1937
andrewcampbell1937 - 14 days ago
Nice!
josh codding
josh codding - 15 days ago
mr. mackey from south park mmmkay
NumbNibbles
NumbNibbles - 15 days ago
I love the zoom in
Rob Petry
Rob Petry - 15 days ago
The mocha dessert bar is also the bomb.
Rob Petry
Rob Petry - 15 days ago
God I loved the pepperoni rolls in those in Afghanistan.
Jason Day
Jason Day - 15 days ago
You have such a soothing voice.
Gee Gee
Gee Gee - 15 days ago
So
Much
Food
Jovahs Angel
Jovahs Angel - 15 days ago
😎👍
Chris Barnhard
Chris Barnhard - 15 days ago
Nice haircut
Fifun Panzermensch
Fifun Panzermensch - 15 days ago
Where can i buy a steel dinner plate like yours?
Bill Vapes
Bill Vapes - 15 days ago
O K A Y L E T S G E T T H A T O U T O N T O A T R A Y
Fredrik VanBeuren
Fredrik VanBeuren - 13 days ago
Bill Vapes N I C E M K A Y
Rumer Priestly
Rumer Priestly - 15 days ago
he protecc
he snacc
but most importantly
HE BACC
Dash Thunderbolt
Dash Thunderbolt - 15 days ago
These look like they've gotten a lot nicer since I had them in Afghanistan in 11-12. Although the trail mix with the dried fruit is pretty bomb if you get it.
Ian Canty
Ian Canty - 15 days ago
When I hear the crinkling packets & Steve’s charismatic descriptions, these MRE’s seem to go beyond mere food. I imagine I could eat one of these & then go out & conquer an entire continent.
Next videos