2019 FSR 24 Hour Ration MRE Review Menu #6 BBQ Pork Wrap Meal Ready to Eat Taste Testing

26 897
403
 
Comments
JUNK_BALL 5678
JUNK_BALL 5678 - 13 hours ago
That jiggle that he did at 15:01 fucking killed me
chris clifton
chris clifton - 20 hours ago
An army marches on its belly. Steve marches to the toilet after eating a 30 year old MRE
Cascade Detergent
Cascade Detergent - Day ago
Yo, Steve legit looks like ReviewBrah’s big brother. Maybe he is ReviewBrah from the future after two tours in North Korea
Jim Morrison
Jim Morrison - Day ago
The bagel and cheese spread looked damn good for breakfast. Actually, anytime for that matter.
Patrick Stolz
Patrick Stolz - Day ago
I Had Some Very Interesting C Rations, Back in my Childhood.
Patrick Stolz
Patrick Stolz - Day ago
These C Rations, Where Produced with Bodily Needs, in Mind.
Mario C
Mario C - Day ago
Incredibile the difference between the new rations and the old ones, in size!
bansheemania
bansheemania - 2 days ago
I miss the Lil Tabasco bottles...Hot Sauce is a Must
Grace Hopkins
Grace Hopkins - 2 days ago
No insta link?
AKindChap
AKindChap - 3 days ago
13:09 “ANAL”
FRESHPRINCE505
FRESHPRINCE505 - 3 days ago
Looks like jail food
Calvin Johnson
Calvin Johnson - 3 days ago
"That's a bute" "mmmm a succulent piece of chicken"
Charis Elizabeth
Charis Elizabeth - 3 days ago
Yum 2019 Rations have some GOOD FOOD 👅
Martin Blurted
Martin Blurted - 3 days ago
Water
Mr.L.A.
Mr.L.A. - 4 days ago
0:11 LOL
OpticalJW
OpticalJW - 4 days ago
12:02
mmmail1969
mmmail1969 - 6 days ago
You're going to need A LOT More Toilet Paper! ;)
Coronis K.
Coronis K. - 6 days ago
>be me
>eating mre 5 days into field
>find multigrain snackbread
>sigh of agony
Redneck kid 11
Redneck kid 11 - 7 days ago
Good vid bro!
Frost Dagger21
Frost Dagger21 - 7 days ago
Man those turkey nuggets look good as hell😂
Andre the polock
Andre the polock - 8 days ago
sugar and carbs make u thirsty nut i guess uncle sam knows what best
Steve Osczevski
Steve Osczevski - 8 days ago
Would love to see more reviews of these FSRs. They seem perfect for multi day back country hiking trips where pack weight and space is critical
Steve Osczevski
Steve Osczevski - 8 days ago
Pretty sure a soldier using one of these in the field would have a knife on them to cut that bagel
chefmarcg
chefmarcg - 8 days ago
bread shaped like a bagel? thats kinda exactly what a bagel is...lol
blueonblack83
blueonblack83 - 8 days ago
You're slowly turning into a buff Kenobi.
Lobster Butter
Lobster Butter - 9 days ago
Steve they gave your ass combos low key on those cheddar pretzels
Lobster Butter
Lobster Butter - 9 days ago
Damn my boy Steve said 6 oz and eyes it out like a straight G
Colin Swilley
Colin Swilley - 10 days ago
0:11 what did i just see
Spets Pubgm
Spets Pubgm - 11 days ago
Watching back your videos i see how much more fancy and tasty US mres have gotten in the past 20 years
Chris E
Chris E - 11 days ago
I'd eat the whole pack of gum at once
John Mcallister
John Mcallister - 11 days ago
That "caffinated chocolate pudding" 💩
Sharon Tackett
Sharon Tackett - 12 days ago
Orange beverage base for breakfast!!!!
Eric McManus
Eric McManus - 12 days ago
I like your black and white picture of Hercule on the lower shelf to your right.
The Snowman
The Snowman - 12 days ago
Scoville.
Kris Shaw
Kris Shaw - 13 days ago
Sup Steve haven't watched your vids in awhile but I love them and your voice now let's get that voice out on a tray mmm hmmm
baldamar vidaurri
baldamar vidaurri - 13 days ago
12:00 *barbeque pork wrap intensifies"
baldamar vidaurri
baldamar vidaurri - 13 days ago
5:17 drip drop
robert dutcher
robert dutcher - 13 days ago
Where the hell is the coffee!!!!!
A. Marcum
A. Marcum - 13 days ago
No hiss!
Zerk
Zerk - 13 days ago
Kkona food for true Kknonas.
S R
S R - 14 days ago
American food is so processed.
John Riddle
John Riddle - 14 days ago
I want him to read audio books lol
TheRealUnconnected
TheRealUnconnected - 16 days ago
Whether you're playing FPS games or actually doing FPS in RL. What you need most is tactical gas station snacks.
soul reaper
soul reaper - 16 days ago
Every time when the “nice” part comes in I’m sayin nice too lmao
Average lad
Average lad - 17 days ago
Hey Steve can you give us a tour of the room?
Jonathan Martinez
Jonathan Martinez - 17 days ago
Are you related to Mr. Mackey?
Paul M Allen
Paul M Allen - 17 days ago
Nice mkay
Pessimistic Cup Of Milk
Pessimistic Cup Of Milk - 18 days ago
12:46
Jimmie Burleigh
Jimmie Burleigh - 19 days ago
Could of made a sandwich with the beagle and chicken
yasin ipek
yasin ipek - 19 days ago
O:11 yup thats us
Vicky Harbison
Vicky Harbison - 19 days ago
Damn, I want the chicken breast one just for lunches at work
😋
T0xic
T0xic - 19 days ago
Nice
Feuertaufe
Feuertaufe - 20 days ago
A friend of mine got hameroids from US mre's
Loki Nebula
Loki Nebula - 20 days ago
Diabetus
Edit: honestly you wtf America
Victor PONCE
Victor PONCE - 21 day ago
Cold food huh? Yeah i remember cold food outta of a green can. Ha, ha, ha yessir. That food looks alot tastier tho. Im old. K. Hav a good one sir. ✨🌾 🌾 🌾
😏😏😏😏😏
😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
😏🕓🕓😏🕓🕓😏
😏🕓🎱😏🕓🎱😏
😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
😏😏😏✔😏😏😏
🌀😏😏😏😏😏🌀
😏🌀😏😏😏🌀😏👍
👉🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀
🌀🌀🕐🌀🌀🌀🌀
🌀🌀🕐🕐🕐🌀🌀
🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀
🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀
👟 👟
FanFan_Fantastic
FanFan_Fantastic - 21 day ago
dude that's too much sugar...
horisontial
horisontial - 21 day ago
I would defect from Denmark if the US army just made honey bbq jerky their army ration. I swear I pay like 40 DKK (Danish Krones) or $6 for 25 gram of jerky here and for some reason it is exclusively sold in gas station shops and 7/11.
chester8420
chester8420 - 21 day ago
I see your "Back to the Future" memorabilia.
Blake Forrest
Blake Forrest - 22 days ago
You have a cool voice.
slavic_spaghetti76
slavic_spaghetti76 - 22 days ago
* Steve is in the army and his squad is under heavy fire*
Squad leader: Steve, flank left!
Steve: *opens apple turnover* [sniff] Smells like a pretty cheap cinnamon apple pie
elscarface
elscarface - 21 day ago
🤣🤣
Daniel Soriente
Daniel Soriente - 22 days ago
Everybody:
Steve: "Looking pretty... gourmet"
Steve Davis
Steve Davis - 22 days ago
where can one get the same serving food tray itself ?
bagnome
bagnome - 23 days ago
Raisin Juice? Dried grape - juice?
Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller - 23 days ago
Your videos are addictive man. Relaxing af
Search Seven
Search Seven - 24 days ago
You must be a super-taster. After listening to you, I think you have the ability. Doritos Cool Ranch have every flavor. Sweet, salty, savory. Fruity, cheesy, and tangy. It triggers every tastebud you have. It creates a craving for something only one product has.
Search Seven
Search Seven - 24 days ago
It’s a Tex-Mex pizza bagel.
The Batman
The Batman - 24 days ago
"nice, ok"
TheMalevolentSpoon
TheMalevolentSpoon - 25 days ago
So am I incorrect in thinking that one of these would make just about a perfect (primary) emergency survival ration?
Courtney Reed
Courtney Reed - 25 days ago
You need to do a Q & A! You're like the most wholesome mysterious dude on YouTube.
MurkyDizZ
MurkyDizZ - 25 days ago
Sounded very disappointed with the cheddar cheese pretzels. "ThEY'rE jUsT cOmBoS"
Aber nicht im ernst?
Aber nicht im ernst? - 26 days ago
Even fucking food is packed in a murica way...smh....
Amature At Best
Amature At Best - 26 days ago
You saying "nice mkay" when the food goes on the tray genuinely warms my soul
Kim Martin
Kim Martin - 26 days ago
I like how he zooms in slowly at those sad looking wraps at 12:02 😂😂
Isabella Geiser
Isabella Geiser - 27 days ago
Every time he eats something it’s always one *d e e p* inhale
David Blanchet
David Blanchet - 27 days ago
you definitely think its good after eating the french mre lol
the watcher
the watcher - 28 days ago
no coffee?
Michael Baumgartner
Michael Baumgartner - 28 days ago
Shelf Stable Bagel may be my new band name!!
Saor Éire
Saor Éire - Month ago
How do you get MREs that are that fresh?
Dankest meme
Dankest meme - Month ago
"soft tacos" they're burritos dummy
Wladislav
Wladislav - Month ago
12:46
Next videos