Apple iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max review

14 779
1 481
 
Comments
jattalways1st
jattalways1st - 2 hours ago
Shitty review
ᴊᴀᴋᴇ ツ
ᴊᴀᴋᴇ ツ - 7 hours ago
I am ready to have this phone ❤️
Moses Kollie
Moses Kollie - 23 hours ago
I will prefer buying iPhone 11 Pro Max 256GB Midnight Green
sajeda khatun
sajeda khatun - 2 days ago
I have tripophobia so this is not for me 😪
Rikesh Shrestha
Rikesh Shrestha - 2 days ago
Next year apple 11s ultra hyper super duper pro max
Chelge Galo
Chelge Galo - 2 days ago
Iphone 12 would come wireless. Believe me
jewelz anderson
jewelz anderson - 2 days ago
,
p
Parth Pathak
Parth Pathak - 2 days ago
I've got a six mate, works fine, but I'm in desperate need of an upgrade!
medicalmarijuana malaysia
who want to exchange their Iphone 8 for iphone 11? i got some good quality buds though
gabryel constantin
gabryel constantin - 3 days ago
hoooo my good
JDfuturaX
JDfuturaX - 4 days ago
Coming from an 8 Plus (mind you, other than the battery health being 89% efficient, still works good as new) this will be a great update for me!
Mithun das
Mithun das - 4 days ago
the most biased review about iphone that tells u pixel camera are better when others are finding pixel useless.
Just 1Girl
Just 1Girl - 4 days ago
iphoen 11 pro max be like:
🔵🔵⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪
🔵⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪
⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪🍏⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪
iphone 100 pro max be like:
🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🍏🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲🔲
Anya Grace
Anya Grace - 4 days ago
the pixel 4 came out... not really impressed. I have the 3xl but was always team iPhone before then... might go back
snazzy sailor
snazzy sailor - 5 days ago
i really like your glasses. Can you please tell me what they are?
Tadicus
Tadicus - 5 days ago
What camera was used to film the review?
Web Pro
Web Pro - 5 days ago
I have the iPhone 6S and it works great.. don't see any reason to upgrade 🤷‍♂️
abdu 427
abdu 427 - 6 days ago
Of course you will not talk about the stupid reflection when you use the camera at night !! It’s my first time to Chang from Samsung to IPhone and I feel bad already. Everyone is worshiping iPhone no one is talking about the mistakes
zmej gorianin
zmej gorianin - 6 days ago
i see it,i like it, i want it,i dont get it
Noah Shults
Noah Shults - 6 days ago
anybody notice the auto tune at 9:22
Emily Hobson
Emily Hobson - 6 days ago
An Apple a year makes your money disappear
Ed ward
Ed ward - 7 days ago
Overpriced Garbage
Macroverse Media
Macroverse Media - 7 days ago
I've got an iPhone X but I'm upgrading to the Pro 11 Max because the X's battery is getting lazy and I like the better camera and bigger screen. It looks great to me.
Alessandro Ercoli
Alessandro Ercoli - 7 days ago
Why don't you mention Huawei? One plus or something like that?
M C
M C - 7 days ago
On the scale from 1 to 10
I give to iphone 11/pro/max cameras 7.
Frankie changes
Frankie changes - 7 days ago
Can someone give me a used iphone. I still have iphone 4.
Frankie changes
Frankie changes - 2 days ago
@J at the moment i cant. I would. Thank u anyways....
J
J - 3 days ago
Frankie changes buy my 6s 200$ 95% battery
Joshua Duca
Joshua Duca - 7 days ago
Dislikes are the camera design?
Fernando Almaraz Jr
Fernando Almaraz Jr - 8 days ago
About to finally upgrade my 6s so I hope it’s worth it lol
bright eyes
bright eyes - 8 days ago
more like iPhone pro ugly just look at the cameras on the back really no way am i up grading to this model whit them ugly ass BIG cameras nooooooooooooooo
Lee
Lee - 8 days ago
2 weeks of usage i really miss 3d touch
david ducovny
david ducovny - 8 days ago
3D touch on iphone x/xs is 3 times faster then iphone 11 pro haptic touch, apple is going backwards ... don't belive it ? ...compare it!
Gail Labrado
Gail Labrado - 9 days ago
I have an iphone 11 promax so far its an amazing phone! Drop by my channel to see the video 😉
sophia mikaela
sophia mikaela - 9 days ago
If you can't afford it then just hate on it.
Mr Bob
Mr Bob - 9 days ago
Nothing groundbreaking here...but that’s been the story for years hasn’t it 😯
diu scherz
diu scherz - 9 days ago
*they copied the triple camera guy*
abdul somat somat
abdul somat somat - 9 days ago
ugly iphone ! OMG. iphone x is better
iiHazyDay
iiHazyDay - 9 days ago
When your friends have this phone so you want to see what its like.
Kelvy Garcia
Kelvy Garcia - 9 days ago
Regalame un iphone 11 pro max
Honest Review Guy
Honest Review Guy - 9 days ago
Great video
2boliviano
2boliviano - 9 days ago
Whats up with the leggings man👎
Hazelumbrella 9
Hazelumbrella 9 - 9 days ago
I still have the 5s so..
Beni pranata
Beni pranata - 9 days ago
I like iphone 11 pro max
Norfolk212
Norfolk212 - 10 days ago
Those cameras at the back sure do look ugly.
Shanky
Shanky - 10 days ago
Waste of money and resources
Imad Ammoury
Imad Ammoury - 10 days ago
Wait, its not the best of the best
My Huawei mate 20 pro is still way better in a lot of ways, considering it to be yet last year's phone. Apple is done dude
A Star
A Star - 11 days ago
Does iPhone weight is matter for 11pro max?
Carefreeblues
Carefreeblues - 11 days ago
Of course these are the best iPhones Apple ever made, it’s literally the newest release. What company would release a brand new phone that is inferior to their existing line up??
Useless review in overall, mainly because there is no review here. I can read a spec list, I don’t need you to list it for me.
Osno Fla
Osno Fla - 11 days ago
I don't feel the hype of the latest Apple products lately idk why....
Rommy Lau
Rommy Lau - 12 days ago
give me one 🥺
zyking ssi
zyking ssi - 12 days ago
i wish someone could give me this phone for my birthday on 23rd oct :(
zyking ssi
zyking ssi - 11 days ago
@Kasey Ali i will if my husband read this 😊😊😊😊
Kasey Ali
Kasey Ali - 11 days ago
You gotta work for it my bro/sis... u ain't getting anything for free in this world unfortunately 💔
Ismu Ok
Ismu Ok - 12 days ago
Just speak, dont show your face! Stupid Price, i will not buy that even though i am a millionaire now.
Gyma Sutra
Gyma Sutra - 10 days ago
:D sure buddy
Andrew Baumgartner
Andrew Baumgartner - 12 days ago
Don't be an iDiot.
Mazhar Jan Official
Mazhar Jan Official - 13 days ago
I Love iPhone Can Someone gift me iPhone 11 Pro? not able to Buy
victor schaeffer
victor schaeffer - 13 days ago
Apple sucks
Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma - 13 days ago
Camera placement looks shit
Peppa Pig
Peppa Pig - 13 days ago
How much is the iphone 11 pro Max??? The 64GB/256GB ???
Karan Warde
Karan Warde - 14 days ago
Question :- I own an iphone 11 pro max and sometimes i notice it getting hot while on charge with apple charger (18w included in the box) so is it normal behaviour for the iphone ??
Jermaine TUTAGALEVAO
Jermaine TUTAGALEVAO - 14 days ago
can i have one please
Ramone Burrell
Ramone Burrell - 15 days ago
Look at how tight this guy's pants is at 2:22.
Ramone Burrell
Ramone Burrell - 15 days ago
This world needs to end already.
GETOR G
GETOR G - 11 days ago
Ramone Burrell 🤣
Next videos