My First Spray Tan at One of Yelp’s Worst-Rated Tanning Salons | One Star Reviews

29 648
2 214
 
Comments
Jasmin Olvera
Jasmin Olvera - Hour ago
Daddy is that chu?
sSpeedz
sSpeedz - Hour ago
Employee: are you allergic to anything
Girl getting spray tan: *IS THERE ANY GLUTEN IN THIS PRODUCT*
Lg Steelo
Lg Steelo - 3 hours ago
That's the part when you ask for her number. No awkward pauses.
heyman3551
heyman3551 - 9 hours ago
Dude his nostrils are are ridiculous
john smith
john smith - 12 hours ago
Do yelps worst rates drug dealer
Steph An
Steph An - 19 hours ago
Is it possible to tan a penguin?
Steven Lira
Steven Lira - 23 hours ago
My boy Straight from jersey shore
OG Mackmizzle323
OG Mackmizzle323 - Day ago
Why does he have a bowling shirt on
RH MB
RH MB - Day ago
The eternal question of: “Can snapping turtles be cringey?” has finally been answered.
Zachary Moon
Zachary Moon - Day ago
This was so awkward I loved it.
Chance Bennett
Chance Bennett - Day ago
Some of the most always stuff
Matthew Tan
Matthew Tan - Day ago
She seems nice tho tbh
Shona O'Neill
Shona O'Neill - Day ago
Lol you look so dumb! If I looked like you though, almost anything is an improvement.......but, this spray on tan....NOPE!
Spoopy
Spoopy - Day ago
Next episode he's gonna get laid by a 1 star prostitute
Den McGrew
Den McGrew - Day ago
Ethan Klein JR
Jeanae Parry
Jeanae Parry - Day ago
She reminds me of the girl in Napoleon Dynamite when she is setting up the photoshoot. 😂
Dragan Seidler Krebs
Whannabe ethan klein
Minhtri Dinh
Minhtri Dinh - 2 days ago
ice poseidon was there
Sturdy, Dirty, and Dusty
3:32 "I'm cool with nuts"
Marc Mann
Marc Mann - 2 days ago
Trying hard to hit on Her
Luka Muren
Luka Muren - 2 days ago
Damn he is so awkward that it might be the reason he got this vice gig lol... well done vice going sideways for whatever reason may be:(
Marty Jane
Marty Jane - 2 days ago
".it's a grey area or, i guess, it's an orange area...." :'D
Luka Muren
Luka Muren - 2 days ago
Wtf america
sincerely
sincerely - 2 days ago
the host is actually attractive in this one
Enrique Sanchez
Enrique Sanchez - 2 days ago
4:55 - "At this point I just wanna get sprayed. I am very eager." Bet you wanna get sprayed alright!
Yerr
Yerr - Day ago
With this glock 9
Boris Bagryanskiy
Boris Bagryanskiy - 2 days ago
"I do have the ability to just throw the cup at them" what a nonsensical throwaway response, why not just turn the dial up to ten and say I do have the ability to just kill them.
L0nLeY St0nEr
L0nLeY St0nEr - 2 days ago
You fucken wanna be Ethan from H3H3
Borna Arabi
Borna Arabi - 2 days ago
You look like Michael imperioli lol 😂
Dr. 0xyc0d0ne
Dr. 0xyc0d0ne - 2 days ago
Who is she? Asking for a friend..
Jaime Martinez
Jaime Martinez - 2 days ago
Why ,from the side, does he look like josh from drake and josh
cap0gna
cap0gna - 3 days ago
damn we need to get taji and that girl togheter
Marsellus Wallace
Marsellus Wallace - 3 days ago
My man Taji looks like Oliver Tree
Cameron Brooks
Cameron Brooks - 3 days ago
Now that VICE NEWS is cancelled due to it going tooooooo far to the left- this is LITERALLY the best content on vice now days. Congrats man ! Please keep making these videos theyre genius
Parker Hatcher
Parker Hatcher - 3 days ago
Taji has a wicked body. And I don't care what anybody has to say about it. Keep it up man! I absolutely love your videos.
Muhammed Akhtar
Muhammed Akhtar - 3 days ago
😂😂😂4:10
Muhammed Akhtar
Muhammed Akhtar - 3 days ago
I don’t know who does these 90’s effects, but they look great 👍....surprisingly
Yonxg Ron Official Music
glowjob thats a good one
PressPause 2Play
PressPause 2Play - 3 days ago
How sanitary is it for the feet thingy to be in contact with everyone's bare feet? Yuck
PressPause 2Play
PressPause 2Play - 3 days ago
Oh wow he's absolutely some kinda cringey.
Dan Mahoney
Dan Mahoney - 3 days ago
Lots of puns in the comment section though none as strong as mine. * *
tripngrim 9
tripngrim 9 - 3 days ago
taj looks like he would hold the door/elevator for you and also wait for your shadow to pass thru with you....and maybe even hold it 4 all your angels/demons/ancestors...your wifi/network signal.......nway he seems like a cool dude
M Zay
M Zay - 3 days ago
He lives a very depressing life.. get a girl
Nicholas Mo
Nicholas Mo - 3 days ago
absolute legend
Chantelle Echavarria
Chantelle Echavarria - 3 days ago
This dude looks like a mix between h3h3 and oliver tree. ❤️love you long time keep up the good work!
Ty Chaney
Ty Chaney - 3 days ago
This dudes gotta be a virgin, or has never drank with a female before. Awkward was hell 😂
Cassie
Cassie - 3 days ago
That girl gave me Kristen Stewart vibes y’know
ChezMusic
ChezMusic - 3 days ago
Man looks like my toast when I leave it too long
Michael Sturgeon
Michael Sturgeon - 3 days ago
I thought I was awkward around people.. holy shit dude
Michael Leon
Michael Leon - 3 days ago
Funniest episode yet!
علي ا
علي ا - 3 days ago
وين موجود هذا
Andrew Herlihy
Andrew Herlihy - 3 days ago
A bronzed god emerges.
Catta Bonata
Catta Bonata - 3 days ago
he looks like ethan from h3h3
farah sirine
farah sirine - 4 days ago
ethan from h3h3's nephew?
Jon Saric
Jon Saric - 4 days ago
That fucking shirt... Suits the personality. I actually enjoy this show for some reason
Samuel Sanchez
Samuel Sanchez - 4 days ago
2º time, Ethan?
Halcyon •
Halcyon • - 4 days ago
Can someone tell me where'd he buy that polo shirt
Trawgic
Trawgic - 4 days ago
People said your smile looks like a snapping turtles smile but that’s not a bad thing.
Snuffying
Snuffying - 4 days ago
you look like we could be friends haha. you're so awkward it hurts.
I am Bot at Fortnite ツ
8:30 was hella akwark for her
d00mraptor
d00mraptor - 4 days ago
vice is buzzfeed now
Quy Dang
Quy Dang - 4 days ago
You are in love
Collin Buck
Collin Buck - 4 days ago
Love this dude. keep it up.
Kartik Bhardwaj
Kartik Bhardwaj - 4 days ago
*Why would people get tanned btw*
Profound Warrior
Profound Warrior - 4 days ago
I love Taji and I love this series!
Karl Giese
Karl Giese - 4 days ago
Editing these videos seems so fun
pSmall360
pSmall360 - 4 days ago
Hila I cant believe you let Ethan do this.
Emogirlkickass
Emogirlkickass - 4 days ago
I have definitely seen way worse spray tans in my life than his, I think they did a pretty decent job, they didn’t over do his tan, they didn’t choose a colour that was way too dark too...it definitely was a slightly darker tan but it wasn’t over the top dark...I’ve seen men and women with tans that was way way too dark for them...I think the people who gave the negative reviews were definitely being a bit harsh...and usually people like that you cannot make them happy no matter what you do...so they will give a negative review even if their experience didn’t deserve a negative review.
Matthew
Matthew - 4 days ago
Hes so akward i fuckin love it
saurabh bhattarai
saurabh bhattarai - 4 days ago
This guy resembles me so much.
Journey Biggs
Journey Biggs - 4 days ago
Says jersey shore. Shows joe gorga from real housewives 🤦🏽‍♀️
RadCat 94
RadCat 94 - 4 days ago
he embraced the cringe well done my friend
Felix smith
Felix smith - 4 days ago
my mans is flirting wit her
Laura Sepulveda
Laura Sepulveda - 4 days ago
This guy is always super nice. How can he be so positive? Well, good videos by te way. He´s very brave to do all this for his work.
Marcus Kessler
Marcus Kessler - 4 days ago
LoL awkward AF but like Nathan Fielder ; dont listen to the trolls dude, they jelly they dont work at a great place like VICE where you get to do things like this
Muhammed hotdog
Muhammed hotdog - 4 days ago
why you guys steal phillip solo's idea
edward deleon
edward deleon - 5 days ago
BRO UR VIDEO ARE ONE OF FUNNIEST ONES 80S STYLE
SM B
SM B - 5 days ago
Taji ur the man
Gil Yardeni
Gil Yardeni - 5 days ago
Fuking love the sound track
AWDproductions
AWDproductions - 5 days ago
Thought it was Ethan from H3H3 in the thumbnail
Lankey Bastard
Lankey Bastard - 5 days ago
I don't know why everyone hates on you. I'd love to lock you up in a steamer trunk and drive you around in a van and fuck you in romantic places. Only if you were down with it though.
Thank you for brining the hard hitting investigative journalism back to Vice.
Online Aler
Online Aler - 5 days ago
I literally despise this man
Jerry McCrimmons
Jerry McCrimmons - 5 days ago
Orange man bad
Philip Sandgren
Philip Sandgren - 5 days ago
He's so cringey, I love it
Zeith
Zeith - 5 days ago
This kinda gave me an 80's vibe.
Keapix Houdini
Keapix Houdini - 5 days ago
Man both the tanner and tannee seem so awkward and uncomfortable - i wonder if the poor tanner girl was put off by cameras
Jarrod Moore
Jarrod Moore - 5 days ago
I love this video, but there weren't enough close ups of his nipples.
Sergio Cueva
Sergio Cueva - 5 days ago
Damn this dude is ugly, bet he has some secret jared fogle type life
franklin shi
franklin shi - 5 days ago
this is a bit awkward at many points, he needs to know what he is talking
Name And Address Withheld
I wan that spray tan music
Luke Merrill
Luke Merrill - 5 days ago
Why is he so awkward
Missy Mayes
Missy Mayes - 5 days ago
This guy and his one star goodbye ⭐️ but 5 star cringe ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Pickle Rick
Pickle Rick - 5 days ago
He’s like a skinny H3
Gilman Askin
Gilman Askin - 5 days ago
" I was ORANGE"


*That's what Trump said*
Tundra_ _
Tundra_ _ - 5 days ago
You also look like a member of b44
Tundra_ _
Tundra_ _ - 5 days ago
Why do you look like Ethan from h3h3
lbrosas
lbrosas - 5 days ago
I loveeee his shirt
doggyfizzle1245
doggyfizzle1245 - 5 days ago
anyone know the songs name? 5:00
Forg0tin
Forg0tin - 5 days ago
omg I almost threw up from laughing so hard when she said I'm not a robot then at 6:28 she moves her head and robot noises lmfaoo
Brandon Lemon
Brandon Lemon - 6 days ago
being that socially awkward is a strange gift.
Letricia Sena
Letricia Sena - 6 days ago
I don’t know why but this dude gives me some weird vibes!😂
Next videos