My First Spray Tan at One of Yelp’s Worst-Rated Tanning Salons | One Star Reviews

31 520
2 313
 
Comments
Jedi Da Force
Jedi Da Force - 14 hours ago
I’ve never done spray tan because I’m Hispanic and don’t have to, but from what I’ve seen how a lot of people look after doing this, I will say that he’s isn’t bad. A lot of people literally come out orange.
I don’t knock the girl for the tan dripping because that problem can happen anywhere, but she fixed the problem and gave him a tan.
The only thing I would knock them off a star for is the lady not knowing if there’s peanuts in their product. That could be a huge problem for someone with peanut allergies.
I give them 4 stars.
Bestbuds In DC
Bestbuds In DC - Day ago
omg when he first walks in ...that female customer at the desk..I WANT TO MARRY HER. omg
John Smith
John Smith - Day ago
Was obvious you liked the girl hence the review, the equipment failure alone should make people weary.
Wei Wen Kong
Wei Wen Kong - 2 days ago
His voice sounds exactly like Dustin from Stranger Things.
808 Villain
808 Villain - 2 days ago
Him nodding in agreement with her conversation with the shower cap and eye covers and awkward smile is gold lmao

Edit: I just watched your therapist video and felt really bad you’d take it the wrong way, I find it golden because I’m the EXACT same way.
TheAtticDrummer
TheAtticDrummer - 4 days ago
stop calling this guy awkward
colette s
colette s - 4 days ago
the little bunny sticker was cute
nothing
nothing - 4 days ago
This guy is confused
o
o - 5 days ago
Is this Ethan
Melissa Petras missing Chris Cornell
Moving in the cold, dark Philly winter to Souther Cali I sure stood out with my porcelain skin. I quickly made friends & my one girlfriend took me as a guest to her spray tan place. When asked what level I wanted I said the highest for, well, I was pale as Casper. I then proceed to get double spayed on my face. The new day I literally looked like an oompa loompa with the highest level of orange on my face one could get. Let's just say I never got a spray tan again. I stayed oompa loompa status for at least 2 weeks. I still have pics from this experience & I can appreciate it now for it gives me a good chuckle. The place I went to this machine spayed me up & down which was more private
celtic knight
celtic knight - 6 days ago
This is not why i liked Vice. There's so much happening in Kashmir right now
Deepak k
Deepak k - 6 days ago
00:16
lordfarquad420
lordfarquad420 - 7 days ago
it’s like Ross + Michael Cera fused and modeled their life after Shia Lebœuf
Greaf
Greaf - 7 days ago
Seems like youd just have to get a semi attractive girl working for you and this guy would give 5 stars 😆 goofy fuck
Unkown
Unkown - 9 days ago
Go to a waxing shop next
Danielle Carpio
Danielle Carpio - 9 days ago
I love taji bro he’s funny asf
new11_05 YT
new11_05 YT - 9 days ago
Cringe
Bill Bobert
Bill Bobert - 10 days ago
He looks like a shark when he smiles
o.p imel
o.p imel - 10 days ago
He looked in love when he saw the girl
insxniity
insxniity - 11 days ago
he is so socially awkward and its hilarious
4 ohm
4 ohm - 12 days ago
I guess the guy is an actor, it can't be that awkward for real
4 ohm
4 ohm - 12 days ago
The cringe makes views
Rudy casso
Rudy casso - 12 days ago
Dude what was that all about at the end? Awkward
jackson b
jackson b - 12 days ago
So akward
Anastasia ortolano
Anastasia ortolano - 12 days ago
Y'all had to get a junk shot aye
LACEY 218
LACEY 218 - 13 days ago
PHILLIP SOLO TV 2
Liam
Liam - 14 days ago
This guy cringe asf 💀💀
KennyIG Royal
KennyIG Royal - 15 days ago
2:09 thicc
Cashh Chris
Cashh Chris - 15 days ago
I feel Gay
Pasquale Oberland
Pasquale Oberland - 17 days ago
he came out looking like an east Indian
Evan Antone
Evan Antone - 17 days ago
Keep it up Taji
Evan Antone
Evan Antone - 17 days ago
I love this show
Max Z.
Max Z. - 17 days ago
Must be where Donald Trump goes to get his ‘Orange tan’!
Murder me Šlowly
Murder me Šlowly - 18 days ago
Heh now I can say the n word
Red Ranger
Red Ranger - 16 days ago
Lol
Murder me Šlowly
Murder me Šlowly - 17 days ago
@Red Ranger then get another tan to say the n word and be the president
Red Ranger
Red Ranger - 17 days ago
Nah you are then the president
minerscoot
minerscoot - 19 days ago
So awkward
babbisp1
babbisp1 - 19 days ago
*1 mississippi... 2 mississippi... 3 mississippi...*
materile2210
materile2210 - 20 days ago
From jew to indian
Ryan Negrete
Ryan Negrete - 21 day ago
That’s a one star smile 😂
Curby Andre
Curby Andre - 21 day ago
I was *ORANGE*
Kari K.
Kari K. - 22 days ago
To the salon's credit, they DO have some of the best UV (old-school, using the lights to give you cancer) tanning beds that are out there, at least, based on the ones I saw. I have never had a spray tan done before, I only used the actual tanning beds/stand-up units, and I was "tanorexic" to the max; in fact, at my tannest level, people asked me if I was Latina or perhaps mixed, which made me happy because that meant I had a nice brown tan, not an orange "tan". It got out of hand though, I’d go to two different salons in one day, use the UltraBronz bed at the first place, go home and shower for work, then after work, I’d go to a different salon that had the traditional 20-30 minute bulbs, and I’d go for the full time. Before I really learned the difference between UVA and UVB, and how to gradually build up my tan using both, I had a few sunburns that were so bad that, from the back, people could see the stripes of hot pink (where a bulb was) and white (where there was a gap between them). So, I'm pretty sure that I'm going to be starting to get weird moles and stuff, but nothing yet! I stopped tanning completely in 2010, and I miss the relaxing feeling of it, I can't fry my skin anymore now that I'm almost in my mid-40s.
Great video. I love how fair you were!
Yank Nba
Yank Nba - 23 days ago
Whoever edits these does a good job
J Thommo
J Thommo - 24 days ago
Wouldsmash/10
yo cool
yo cool - 24 days ago
He likes her 🥰🥰
Christopher Paul
Christopher Paul - 24 days ago
Haha... oh gosh I love his funny face.
Especially when he smiles at her at the counter.
That’s like a NATHAN FOR YOU moment.
Keep more of those coming.
Next time ask her out to get rejected.
We love rejections. Haha
Muhammad Azhad
Muhammad Azhad - 24 days ago
God i hate that shirt!
Joshua
Joshua - 25 days ago
Thankyou, Your welcome!
Trey Dietz
Trey Dietz - 25 days ago
The lady seemed very nice
Indala Amoureux
Indala Amoureux - 26 days ago
You should of asked her out it's obvious your single.
Valerio Maria Sessa
Valerio Maria Sessa - 26 days ago
8:25 that smile... that damned smile
Jonathan
Jonathan - 26 days ago
This dude is wierd he reminds me of Matee From captain planet .. go heart!!
Max Steele
Max Steele - 26 days ago
Vice if you ever stop this dude from doing this I unsubscribe in .5 seconds. Lol who's with me?
Cameron Zep
Cameron Zep - 26 days ago
This guy is so fucking awkward and he makes me cringe. Other than that it’s a good video..
VENOM
VENOM - 26 days ago
h
Xavier Perez
Xavier Perez - 27 days ago
Taji if you trying to pick up a girl how about come up with better pick up line 😂
Tanner
Tanner - 28 days ago
My mans taji fell in love at the spray tanning salon
Cryogenik1
Cryogenik1 - 28 days ago
Did she say "Have a nice life" at the end? Lol
Adrian Maulana
Adrian Maulana - 29 days ago
6:29 alright thats funny
Jonathan
Jonathan - Month ago
what kind of man goes to a tanning salon
Brian Estrada
Brian Estrada - Month ago
6:35 was so awkward 😭😂😂😂😂😂😂
EKA Gaming
EKA Gaming - Month ago
By standing like that he looks like a true slavic gopnik trying to pick up challenge
robbzz
robbzz - Month ago
that dude has something in that staff
Clear4ort
Clear4ort - Month ago
at 2:04.....where they getting this music from....i love it!
David Millán
David Millán - Month ago
He for sure liked the staff
Zedeye
Zedeye - Month ago
Isnt he already Indian tho???
Jasponite!
Jasponite! - Month ago
... But dude... you're naturally tan.
Mxrk Garcia
Mxrk Garcia - Month ago
That goodbye is so cringey... Omfg. Hahahaha
MURICA
MURICA - Month ago
lol he was trying so hard to flirt but failed
nathanielvgasmen
nathanielvgasmen - Month ago
My mans wearing that flame shirt with the confidence of Guy Fieri man what a mad lad
XSwisSmYcHEeseX
XSwisSmYcHEeseX - Month ago
He’s literally the MOST dorkiest, but in a really love-able comic reliefy way
no name dude
no name dude - Month ago
Damn his smile gets me everytime XD
skrtemand
skrtemand - Month ago
“im cool with nuts”
Lance VlogDrift
Lance VlogDrift - Month ago
More pls more
Ulisses Mendoza
Ulisses Mendoza - Month ago
I was orange
Dncjjxjxnsnd Snxjxidknsndc
8:25
kevin nguyen
kevin nguyen - Month ago
This man is so awkward around people
luke Halliwell
luke Halliwell - Month ago
2:45 Awwwwwkward
Avocado Austin
Avocado Austin - Month ago
Taji should ask her out!
theultimaterom
theultimaterom - Month ago
I love this series. Brilliant.
Neutella Gaming
Neutella Gaming - Month ago
Donald trump was the person that said turned them orange COMFIRMED
Bianca Bloom
Bianca Bloom - Month ago
The barely contained anger/frustration from the owner & employee is _intense._
Next videos